Category – New Release

1) Juheun has remixed the famous ‘Constant Rising’ of Dusty Kid!

Dusty Kid’s huge 2007 hit ‘Constant Rising’ has finally been re-released on Octopus Recordings, alongside an official remix from US techno artist Juheun !

2) Nyege Nyege’s ‘Bujingo’ video single is out!

Nyege Nyege is releasing soon a new album named ‘Ekizikiza Mubwengula’. In the meantime, he just droped a video clip for his single ‘Bujingo’ !

3) ‘Found In The Wild’, by ELI and FUR is out soon!

Eli and Fur has been a musical journey that has always been open and unlimited. They are releasing soon a new album ‘Found In The Wild’ !

4) Martin Garrix, Bono and The Edge are teaming up!

Sony Music Netherlands announced the release of the official UEFA EURO 2020 song ‘We Are The People’ by Martin Garrix, featuring Bono and The Edge!

Category – Festival

5) Defqon.1 2022 returns stronger than ever !

Defqon.1 Weekend Festival, the Hardstyle icon taking place in the Netherlands, will span across four days for the first time in 2022!

6) You can now use Bitcoins to buy tickets for the EXIT Festival!

EXIT Festival is excited to join the crypto revolution being probably the first major festival in the world to use the Bitcoin digital payment system!

Category – Events

7) Terminal V announces an Open Air Summer Series in August!

Terminal V Festival has just announced Terminal V Summer Series, a run of 5000 cap events across three weekends in August at The Royal Highland Showground!