Imagine Tale of Us and their signature Afterlife, with everything introspective electronica, euphoric peak-time cuts, and subtle rollers. This time around, Afterlife gathers their regulars like Recondite, Adriatique, Mind Against, Woo York, and Vaal as well as fresher talent like Ae:ther, Mathame, Agents Of Time, innellea, Fideles, and Kevin De Vries and new additions including Colyn, Blausch, ANNA, Artbat, Coeus, Lyke, Murat Uncuoglu, Lehar & Aldebaran, and ENOS for “Realm of Consciousness PT.IV.”